• Please log in to reply
20 replies to this topic

#1 Mt Goat

Mt Goat

Sportsman

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 857 posts
  • Interests:I'm a Dog Trainer that trains ALL the Pointing Breeds. We are also Breeders of Quality Bred German Shorthair Pointers. I'm an avid upland bird hunter. I'm a life long San Diego Charger, and Padres fan.

Posted 22 July 2010 - 06:04 AM

Will Bear season is quickly sneaking in on us, so I decided showing a few videos of some bear our dogs have caught. Hope you enjoy.

http://www.youtube.c...e=youtube_gdata

Edited by Mt Goat, 22 July 2010 - 09:58 AM.

Larry Lowell
760-963-9790

"Lifes journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting"..... Holy Sh!t ..... What a Ride !!!!! --George Carlin--

#2 Mt Goat

Mt Goat

Sportsman

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 857 posts
  • Interests:I'm a Dog Trainer that trains ALL the Pointing Breeds. We are also Breeders of Quality Bred German Shorthair Pointers. I'm an avid upland bird hunter. I'm a life long San Diego Charger, and Padres fan.

Posted 22 July 2010 - 06:07 AM

Here's another

Larry Lowell
760-963-9790

"Lifes journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting"..... Holy Sh!t ..... What a Ride !!!!! --George Carlin--

#3 Mt Goat

Mt Goat

Sportsman

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 857 posts

Posted 22 July 2010 - 06:08 AM

And another

Larry Lowell
760-963-9790

#4 Mt Goat

Mt Goat

Sportsman

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 857 posts

Posted 22 July 2010 - 06:21 AM

Another very nice bear caught with our dogs. All videos belong to one of my friends and hunting partners Cody Brawley.

Larry Lowell
760-963-9790

#5 Mt Goat

Mt Goat

Sportsman

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 857 posts

Posted 22 July 2010 - 06:27 AM